The ACC Team

Director

Deborah Smith

deborah.smith@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Curatorial 

 

Beth Hughes

Curator
+44 (0)20 7921 0875
bethany.hughes@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Ann Jones

Curator
ann.jones@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

 

National Partners Programme

Jodie Edwards

General Manager, National Partners Programme
+44 (0)20 7960 5218
jodie.edwards@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Suzanna Petot

Administrator, National Partners Programme
suzanna.petot@southbankcentre.co.uk 

 

 

Coordination

Grace Beaumont

Acquisitions Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7921 0878
grace.beaumont@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Daryl Tappin
Registrar (maternity cover)

+44 (0)20 7960 4318
daryl.tappin@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

 

Digital and Marketing

Robert Hill

Digital Manager
+44 (0)20 7921 0610
robert.hill@southbankcentre.co.uk 

 

Alexandra Corneanu

Marketing and Communications Officer
alexandra.corneanu@southbankcentre.co.uk 

 

Administration

Zoe Carlon

Collections & Programmes Assistant, Longside
+44 (0)1924 830900
zoe.carlon@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

 

Art Handling & Technical

Joshua Dowson

Collections and Operations Manager, London

+44 (0)20 7820 0427

joshua.dowson@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

 

 

Dave Willett

Technician

+44 (0)1924 830900

david.willett@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Richard Morrow

Technician

+44 (0)1924 830900

richard.morrow@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Andrew Sunderland

Technician
andrew.sunderland@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Greg Eason

Technician

greg.eason@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Alexandra Knox

Store Move Documentation Assistant

alexandra.knox@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

 Cyrus Shroff

Store Move Technician

cyrus.shroff@southbankcentre.co.uk

Share

Close
Artists
Artworks
Exhibitions
Articles
Other

The Arts Council Collection is the UK's most widely seen collection of modern and contemporary art.

With more than 8,000 works by over 2,000 artists, it can be seen in exhibitions and public displays across the country and beyond. This website offers unprecedented access to the Collection, and information about each work can be found on this site.