The ACC Team

Director

Deborah Smith

deborah.smith@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Curatorial 

Beth Hughes

Curator
+44 (0)20 7921 0875
bethany.hughes@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Lala Thorpe
Learning Curator
lala.thorpe@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Coordination

Grace Beaumont

Acquisitions Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7921 0878
grace.beaumont@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Zoe Carlon

Collections & Programmes Coordinator, Longside
+44 (0)1924 830900
zoe.carlon@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Art Handling & Technical

Dave Willett

Technician, Longside

+44 (0)1924 830900

david.willett@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Richard Morrow

Technician, Longside

+44 (0)1924 830900

richard.morrow@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Rob Hickerton

Technical Manager

rob.hickerton@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Greg Eason

Technician

greg.eason@southbankcentre.co.uk
 

Perce Jerrom

Technician

perce.jerrom@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Sam Meredith

Technician

sam.meredith@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Alexandra Knox

Store Move Documentation Assistant

alexandra.knox@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Cyrus Shroff

Store Move Technician

cyrus.shroff@southbankcentre.co.uk

Share

Close
Artists
Artworks
Exhibitions
Articles
Other

The Arts Council Collection is the UK's most widely seen collection of modern and contemporary art.

With more than 8,000 works by over 2,000 artists, it can be seen in exhibitions and public displays across the country and beyond. This website offers unprecedented access to the Collection, and information about each work can be found on this site.