The ACC Team

The Arts Council Collection : The ACC Team

General Manager

Leigh Eagar

leigh.eagar@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Head of Programmes 

Alona Pardo

alona.pardo@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Store Move Project Lead

Richard Morrow

richard.morrow@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Technical Manager

Eoin Shea

eoin.shea@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Administrative Assistant

Paula Cooper

paula.cooper@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Curatorial Assistant

Alice Fyfe

alice.fyfe@southbankcentre.co.uk

Marketing and Communications Officer

Francesca Nugent 

francesca.nugent@southbankcentre.co.uk 

 

Store Move and Documentation Assistant

Faustina Yawson 

faustina.yawson@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Store Move Documentation Assistant, Longside

Zoe Hutchinson

zoe.hutchinson@southbankcentre.co.uk

Technician, Longside

Dave Willett

david.willett@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Technician, London

Sam Meredith

sam.meredith@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Store Move Technician, London

Denzel Wauchope

denzel.wauchope@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Store Move Technician, London

Guy Blundall

guy.blundall@southbankcentre.co.uk

Share

Close
Artists
Artworks
Exhibitions
Articles
Other

The Arts Council Collection is the UK's most widely seen collection of modern and contemporary art.

With more than 8,000 works by over 2,000 artists, it can be seen in exhibitions and public displays across the country and beyond. This website offers unprecedented access to the Collection, and information about each work can be found on this site.