The ACC Team

Jill Constantine

Director




Curatorial​

 

Natalie Rudd

Senior Curator

+44 (0)1924 830 955
natalie.rudd@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Beth Hughes

Collections Curator
+44 (0)20 7921 0875
bethany.hughes@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Ann Jones

Curator
ann.jones@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Learning and Outreach
 

Natalie Walton

Learning and Outreach Manager
natalie.walton​@southbankcentre.co.uk ​

 

Coordination
 

Grace Beaumont

Acquisitions Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7921 0878
grace.beaumont@southbankcentre.co.uk  

 

Jodie Edwards

Loans Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7960 5218
jodie.edwards@southbankcentre.co.uk  

 

Rachel Graves

Collection Coordinator – Longside
+44 (0)1924 830 900
rachel.graves@southbankcentre.co.uk


Digital and Marketing:


Robert Hill

Digital Manager
+44 (0)20 7921 0610
robert.hill@southbankcentre.co.uk​

 

Affly Johnson

Marketing Officer
+44 (0)20 7921 0926
affly.johnson@southbankcentre.co.uk​

 

National Partners Programme


Elizabeth Brooke

Partnership Liaison Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7921 0726
elizabeth.brooke@southbankcentre.co.uk


Administration
 

Emii Alrai

Collection Assistant – Longside
+44 (0)1924 830900
emii.alrai@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Louise Smith

Collection Assistant
+44 (0)20 7921 0792

louise.smith@southbankcentre.co.uk


Art Handling & Technical

 

Andy Craig

Senior Technician

andy.craig@southbankcentre.co.uk 

 

Joshua Dowson

Fine Art Stores Registrar for London only


+44 (0)20 7820 0427

joshua.dowson@southbankcentre.co.uk 

 

Dave Willett

Technician

+44 (0)1924 830900

david.willett@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Richard Morrow

Technician

+44 (0)1924 830900

richard.morrow@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Ben Hudson
Technician
ben.hudson@southbankcentre.co.uk

Share

Close
Artists
Artworks
Exhibitions
Articles
Other

The Arts Council Collection is the UK's most widely seen collection of modern and contemporary art.

With nearly 8,000 works by over 2,000 artists, it can be seen in exhibitions and public displays across the country and beyondThis website offers unprecedented access to the Collection, and information about each work can be found on this site.