The ACC Team

Jill Constantine

Director

 

 

Curatorial 

Natalie Rudd

Senior Curator

+44 (0)1924 830 955

natalie.rudd@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Beth Hughes

Curator
+44 (0)20 7921 0875
bethany.hughes@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Ann Jones

Curator
ann.jones@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

 

National Partners Programme

Jodie Edwards
General Manager, National Partners Programme

+44 (0)20 7960 5218

jodie.edwards@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Natalie Walton
Learning and Outreach Manager, National Partners Programme
natalie.walton@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

 

Coordination

Grace Beaumont

Acquisitions Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7921 0878
grace.beaumont@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Laura Peterle
Registrar

+44 (0)20 7960 4318
laura.peterle@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Laura Biddle

Collection Coordinator – Longside

+44 (0)1924 830 900
laura.biddle@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

 

Digital and Marketing

Robert Hill

Digital Manager
+44 (0)20 7921 0610
robert.hill@southbankcentre.co.uk 

 

Heather Welsh

Marketing Officer
+44 (0)20 7921 0906
heather.welsh@southbankcentre.co.uk 

 

 

Administration

Zoe Carlon

Collection Assistant – Longside
+44 (0)1924 830900
zoe.carlon@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

 

Art Handling & Technical

Joshua Dowson

Collections and Operations Manager, London

+44 (0)20 7820 0427

joshua.dowson@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Dave Willett

Technician

+44 (0)1924 830900

david.willett@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Richard Morrow

Technician

+44 (0)1924 830900

richard.morrow@southbankcentre.co.uk

 

Andrew Sunderland

Technician
andrew.sunderland@southbankcentre.co.uk

Share

Close
Artists
Artworks
Exhibitions
Articles
Other

The Arts Council Collection is the UK's most widely seen collection of modern and contemporary art.

With more than 8,000 works by over 2,000 artists, it can be seen in exhibitions and public displays across the country and beyond. This website offers unprecedented access to the Collection, and information about each work can be found on this site.