Arts Council Collection

A A A

Contact Us

Arts Council Collection
Southbank Centre
Belverdere Road
London SE1 8XX

Jill Constantine
Director, Arts Council Collection
Jill.Constantine@southbankcentre.co.uk

Natalie Rudd
Senior Curator
natalie.rudd@southbankcentre.co.uk

Bethany Hughes
Collections Curator
bethany.hughes@southbankcentre.co.uk

Ann Jones
Curator
ann.jones@southbankcentre.co.uk

Nicola Farrington
Partnership Liaison Coordinator (National Partnership Programme)
nicola.farrington@southbankcentre.co.uk

Natalie Walton
Learning and Outreach Manager (National Partnership Programme)
natalie.walton@southbankcentre.co.uk

Grace Beaumont
Acquisitions Coordinator
grace.beaumont@southbankcentre.co.uk

Jodie Edwards
Loans Coordinator
jodie.edwards@southbankcentre.co.uk

Rachel Graves
Collection Coordinator, Longside
rachel.graves@southbankcentre.co.uk

Holly Kemish
Collection Assistant, Longside (National Partnership Programme)
holly.kemish@southbankcentre.co.uk

Kate Devine
Collection Assistant (National Partnership Programme)
kate.devine@southbankcentre.co.uk